Contributeurs

fred-mahoux

Frédéric Mahoux

Managing Partner – Newsmaster
Tél : +32 2 380 29 55 – GSM : +32 495 57 89 97 – Email : fmahoux@gmail.com

Martial Chouvel

Managing Director – Newsmaster
Tél : +32 2 377 49 77 – GSM : +32 475 49 65 78 – Email : mchouvel@newsmaster.be

martial-chouvel
jerome-geneste

Jérôme Geneste

Marketing Manager – Rossel Advertising
Tél : +32 2 225 56 99 – GSM : +32 475 72 09 12 – Email : Jerome.geneste@rossel.be

Cédric Renwa

Creative Director de Mooviz
GSM : +32 497 81 75 34 – Email : cedric.renwa@sudpresse.be

cedric-renwa
philippe-romain

Philippe Romain

Managing Partner – Shake
Tél : + 32 2 347 67 67 – GSM : +32 475 34 37 56 – Email : p.romain@shake.be

Alexandra Fischer

Account Director – Shake
Tél : + 32 2 347 67 67 – GSM : +32 486 93 09 51 – Email : a.fischer@shake.be

alexandra-fischer
michael-le-lausque

Michaël Le Lausque

Marketing Manager France – Outbrain
Tél : +33 1 84 88 66 08 – GSM : +33 6 63 85 80 31 – Email : mlelausque@outbrain.com

Céline Hauwel

Independant SEO Copywriter – Celitude
GSM : +32 476 77 69 63 – Email : hello@celitude.be – Website : www.celitude.be

celine-hauwel
Sans-titre-1

Bart Lombaerts

Head of Content de SPYKE (www.spyke.be)
GSM : +32 486 93 64 75 – Email : bart.lombaerts@spyke.be

Laura Vilain

Content & Community Manager – IPG Mediabrands
Email : laura.vilain@mediabrands.be

id-bcc
cedric-godart

Cédric Godart

Consultant en journalisme (à Bruxelles et San Diego)
GSM : +32 495 79 26 26 – Email : cedric@cedric.fm – Website : www.cedricgodart.com

Georges Xouras

Journaliste et copywriter
GSM : +32 479 69 37 78 – Email : xouras@hotmail.com

georges-xouras
amaury-visart

Amaury Visart

Journaliste, copywriter et scénariste
GSM : +32 479 77 89 18 – Email : amaury.visart@gmail.com